Membership CPD
Search the register

Appointment of New Council Members

On the 1 August 2021, the Minister of Health, Robin Swann, appointed four new council member to the Council of the Pharmaceutical Society of NI.

President of the Pharmaceutical Society of NI , Dr Jim Livingstone said, ” it is with great pleasure that I welcome our new council members. We are grateful to the Minister and the Department for their help in the process. The work of the Council remains critical at this time of great change and flux within our health service, and the addition of four new members will aid us greatly as we seek to take the organisation forward, as we recover from the Covid Pandemic.

The official announcement can be found here,